Oct 1, 2014
Home| Tools| Events| Blogs| Discussions Sign UpLogin

AgWeb Editorial Team


Click the names below to meet the members of the AgWeb editorial team.

Boyce Thompson, Editorial Director

Jen Russell, Managing Editor
Ben Potter, Social Media and Innovation Editor
Jo Windmann, Web Producer
Sara Schafer, Business and Crops Online Editor
Catherine Merlo, Dairy Today Western and Online Editor
Wyatt Bechtel, Beef Today Associate Editor

Pam Fretwell, Radio Director and Special Projects Editor


Contributing Editors

Ed Clark, Business and Issues Editor
Sara Brown, Livestock and Production Editor 
Margy Eckelcamp, Director of Content Development, Machinery Pete
Nate Birt, Top Producer Deputy Managing Editor
Rhonda Brooks, Seeds and Production Editor
Jim Dickrell, Dairy Today Editor
Aimee Cope, Multimedia Machinery and Crop Editor
The Home Page of Agriculture
© 2014 Farm Journal, Inc. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by AmericanEagle.com|Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions