Sep 17, 2014
Home| Contact| Careers| Advertise| News Sign UpLogin

Sales Team

The Team 
Executive Team     Sales Team


National Account Managers - Crops
Cliff Becker                    (913) 579-7675                   cbecker@farmjournal.com  
Doug Catt                      (913) 948-4696                    dcatt@farmjournal.com
Paul D'Anna                    (846) 318-7019                    danna@farmjournal.com

Steve Fink                     (816) 889-9406                    sfinck@farmjournal.com 
Chad Forster                  (847) 268-3303                    cforster@farmjournal.com
Channing Gardiner          (847) 318-7014                    cgardiner@farmjournal.com 
Bruce Miller                    (248) 869-4060                    bmiller@farmjournal.com 
Josh Turney                   (309) 287-3268                    jturney@farmjournal.com

National Account Managers - Livestock
Patty Jolliffe                 (816) 819-9401                    pjolliffe@farmjournal.com


Inside Sales - Print and Farmail              
Rick Bloom                   (847) 653-8904                   rbloom@farmjournal.com                  
Kevin O'Brien                (847) 268-3290                   kobrien@farmjournal.com
John Moy                      (847) 318-7016                   jmoy@farmjournal.com 
   
Nick DiMatteo               (847) 318-7096                   ndimatteo@farmjournal.com                


Database Sales

Mary McGonigle             (215) 557-8997                   mmcgonigle@farmjournal.com
John Miducki                 (440) 286-1135                   jmiducki@farmjournal.com