Top Producer editorial team

Click the names below to meet the members of the Top Producer editorial team.

Jeanne Bernick, Editor

Nate Birt, Deputy Managing Editor

Dana Rafferty, Art Director

Ed Clark, Business and Issues Editor


Associate Editors & Production Staff

Rhonda Brooks, Seeds and Production Editor

Margy Eckelkamp, Machinery Editor and Test Plot Director

Ben Potter, Technology and Special Projects Editor

Sara Schafer, Business and Crops Online Editor
Darrell Smith, Conservation and Machinery Editor
Sara Brown, Copy Editor
Jonie Mackey, Executive Editorial Assistant


Contributing Editors

Chris Barron, Business Matters
Jerry Gulke, Market Strategy
John Phipps, Perspective
Paul Neiffer, The Farm CPA