Sep 3, 2014
Home | Tools| Events| Blogs| Discussions Sign UpLogin

Contact Us

 

 

Contact U.S. Farm Report

On the air for more than three decades, U.S. Farm Report remains the longest-running syndicated program focusing on agriculture, rural issues and the country lifestyle. Hosted by Illinois farmer and Farm Journal Columnist John Phipps, a new edition of the program airs each weekend on stations coast-to-coast. The program can also be seen each Saturday morning at 10:00 a.m EST/9:00 a.m. CST and again Sunday afternoons at 4:00 p.m EST/3:00 p.m. CST on RFD. Along with weekly perspective from Mr. Phipps, U.S. Farm Report includes weekly contributions from Meteorologist Mike Hoffman, AgriBusiness Director Al Pell and a stable of the nation's leading market analysts. U.S. Farm Report...The Spirit of the Countryside.

To Contact U.S. Farm Report
Email: 
info@usfarmreport.com
 

Luane Graber - Director of Distribution
 618-526-9111 
lgraber@Farmjournal.com